The 79th Annual NFL Draft is here, well its almost here.  It is the first time in NFL history that the yearly player selection process will take place in the month of May.  The 2014 NFL Draft will again be held at Radio City Music Hall and can be viewed in prime time:  8:00 PM ET, Thursday, May 8 (Round 1), 7:00 PM ET, Friday, May 9 (Rounds 2-3), Noon ET, Saturday, May 10 (Rounds 4-7).

The following Draft Prospects have been confirmed to attend all festivities in New York for the NFL’s biggest off-season event the NFL Draft.

1) Odell Beckham, Jr. WR Louisiana State   16) Cody Latimer WR Indiana
2) Blake Bortles QB Central Florida   17) Marqise Lee WR Southern California
3) Teddy Bridgewater QB Louisville   18) Taylor Lewan T Michigan
4) Ha Ha Clinton-Dix S Alabama   19) Khalil Mack LB Buffalo
5) Jadeveon Clowney DE South Carolina   20) Johnny Manziel QB Texas A&M
6) Brandin Cooks WR Oregon State   21) Jake Matthews T Texas A&M
7) Kony Ealy DE Missouri   22) Jordan Matthews WR Vanderbilt
8) Eric Ebron TE North Carolina   23) Morgan Moses T Virginia
9) Mike Evans WR Texas A&M   24) C.J. Mosley LB Alabama
10) Kyle Fuller CB Virginia Tech   25) Calvin Pryor S Louisville
11) Jimmy Garoppolo QB Eastern Illinois   26) Greg Robinson T Auburn
12) Justin Gilbert CB Oklahoma State   27) Bradley Roby CB Ohio State
13) Ra’Shede Hageman DT Minnesota   28) Ryan Shazier LB Ohio State
14) Timmy Jernigan DT Florida State   29) Jason Verrett CB Texas Christian
15) Cyrus Kouandjio T Alabama   30) Sammy Watkins WR Clemson